Spooky Silly Kids: Can You Find Me? V.1

On October 21, 2012 by Luis C. Lewis

Spooky Silly Kids: Can You Find Me? V.1

Fans of Where’s Waldo, Highlight magazine and I Spy books will love this mixing of hidden picture book with the gang of Spooky Silly Kids. With over 125 objects to identify, this will keeps any young detective busy for hours to come.

What kids will love:
-Bright Colorful Images.
-Over 125 objects to find.
-The Spooky Silly Kids.
-Free Activity Book.

What parents will love:
-Hours of busy time for the kids.
-Developing concentration skills.
-Good simple fun for the kids.

Get it instantly at Amazon:

Spooky Silly Kids: Can You Find Me? Book 1

 

Comments are closed.